#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 53km WSW of Ciudad Cortes, Costa Rica

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-11-14 21:21:22 UTC
2017-11-14 15:21:22 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
8.762°N 83.967°W
Depth
6.21 km (3.86 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 53km WSW of Ciudad Cortes, Costa Rica

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bnjg

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 107km ESE of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

Time
2017-11-14 20:53:13 UTC
2017-11-14 08:53:13 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
31.772°S 177.834°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 107km ESE of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bnip

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 60km W of Masachapa, Nicaragua

DYFI? – III

Time
2017-11-14 19:46:29 UTC
2017-11-14 13:46:29 -06:00 at epicenter
Location
11.696°N 87.059°W
Depth
38.69 km (24.04 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 60km W of Masachapa, Nicaragua

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bngv

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.6 – 188km W of Alofi, Niue

ShakeMap – III

Time
2017-11-14 18:44:01 UTC
2017-11-14 07:44:01 -11:00 at epicenter
Location
18.922°S 171.699°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.6 – 188km W of Alofi, Niue

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bnem

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 146km E of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

Time
2017-11-14 14:18:39 UTC
2017-11-14 02:18:39 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
31.258°S 177.378°W
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 146km E of L’Esperance Rock, New Zealand

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bn8t

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 286km NNE of Ndoi Island, Fiji

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – I

Time
2017-11-14 10:50:05 UTC
2017-11-13 22:50:05 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
18.154°S 177.986°W
Depth
603.53 km (375.02 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.5 – 286km NNE of Ndoi Island, Fiji

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bn70

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 146km W of Neiafu, Tonga

Time
2017-11-14 05:44:35 UTC
2017-11-13 17:44:35 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
18.523°S 175.368°W
Depth
239.86 km (149.04 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 146km W of Neiafu, Tonga

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bn43

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 66km ENE of Tadine, New Caledonia

Time
2017-11-14 05:25:11 UTC
2017-11-14 16:25:11 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
21.328°S 168.479°E
Depth
19.06 km (11.84 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 66km ENE of Tadine, New Caledonia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bn3y

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 5km WSW of Sarpol-e Zahab, Iran

Time
2017-11-14 01:08:46 UTC
2017-11-14 04:38:46 +03:30 at epicenter
Location
34.447°N 45.800°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.5 – 5km WSW of Sarpol-e Zahab, Iran

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bn1y

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 22km NE of Gonzales, California

PAGER – GREEN ShakeMap – VI DYFI? – V

Time
2017-11-13 19:31:29 UTC
2017-11-13 11:31:29 -08:00 at epicenter
Location
36.632°N 121.245°W
Depth
6.16 km (3.83 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 22km NE of Gonzales, California

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/nc72923380

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 94km SW of Isangel, Vanuatu

Time
2017-11-13 16:57:30 UTC
2017-11-14 03:57:30 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
20.213°S 168.695°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.6 – 94km SW of Isangel, Vanuatu

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bmqr

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 48km WNW of Labuhankananga, Indonesia

Time
2017-11-13 16:26:37 UTC
2017-11-14 00:26:37 +08:00 at epicenter
Location
7.924°S 117.388°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.7 – 48km WNW of Labuhankananga, Indonesia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bmpp

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 101km NNE of Hihifo, Tonga

Time
2017-11-13 15:54:28 UTC
2017-11-13 03:54:28 -12:00 at epicenter
Location
15.092°S 173.413°W
Depth
24.05 km (14.94 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 4.9 – 101km NNE of Hihifo, Tonga

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bmp4

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour

#BreakingNews, #Earthquake, #EarthTwerk, alerts, Earthquake Alert, Earthquakes, News, USGS, World News

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 81km E of Tadine, New Caledonia

Time
2017-11-13 13:35:06 UTC
2017-11-14 00:35:06 +11:00 at epicenter
Location
21.595°S 168.673°E
Depth
10.00 km (6.21 mi)

#Earthquake Detected! – M 5.0 – 81km E of Tadine, New Caledonia

https://earthquake.usgs.gov/earthquakes/eventpage/us2000bmlm

#EarthTwerk

USGS Magnitude 4.5+ Earthquakes, Past Hour